Kjos Online Header

Bruce Pearson Meet Bruce Pearson
BRUCE PEARSON is a world-renowned music educator, author, composer, and clinician. He is t...more

Find a KJOS Dealer

or browse by instrument

In Concert/SOE Correlation List
Midwest Clinic Pieces
Subscription Box
Right Arrow KJOS Workshops
Right Arrow KJOS Promotions
Right Arrow Licensing
Right Arrow Submissions
Right Arrow Store Locator
Right Arrow Printable Forms
(State Lists, Reference Catalog, and more!)
Right Arrow Contact KJOS
Feature Legend

Classic Christmas Carols For Band - Score

by David Newell

Classic Christmas Carols For Band - Score

Classic Christmas Carols for Band is a collection of 15 of the most popular and treasured Christmas Carols of all time. Perfect for holiday concerts – this book can be used by the full band, or as solos, duets, trios, quartets, and larger ensemble, in any combination of instruments. Presented in the Kjos Total Option Scoring format each part book contains all 4 choral voice parts written in the playable range of each instrument – allowing for unlimited flexibility!

Product Details:

10-digit ISBN Number: 0849725879
Media: Music Books
Level or Grade: 1
Series: Classic Christmas Carols for Band

Edition Number: W36F / Price: $19.95

Sample Pages
W36F - Classic Christmas Carols For Band-Score (Sample Page)
widening text widening text widening text widening text widening text widening text widening text widening text widening text
Table of contents listing
Angels We Have Heard On High
Away in A Manger
O Little Town of Bethlehem
God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
Coventry Carol
It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
O Come, All Ye Faithful
Bring a Torch Jeanette Isabella
O Come, O Come Emmanuel
Silent Night
Good King Wenceslas
Hark the Herald Angels Sing
The First Noel
We Wish You a Merry Christmas
We Three Kings

New Methods & Collections:

2016 Kjos Concert Band Repertoire

Bach and Before for Band - Book 2

Standard of Excellence Festival Solos, Book 3

Tradition of Excellence: Excellence in Chamber Music



Copyright © 2006 Neil A. Kjos Music Company. All rights reserved. Prices for U.S. only, and subject to change without notice.