Kjos Online Header

Joanne Haroutounian Meet Joanne Haroutounian
Joanne Haroutounian serves on the piano faculty of George Mason University in Fairfax, VA,...more

Find a KJOS Dealer

or browse by instrument

Midwest Clinic Pieces
Subscription Box
Right Arrow KJOS Workshops
Right Arrow KJOS Promotions
Right Arrow Licensing
Right Arrow Submissions
Right Arrow Store Locator
Right Arrow Printable Forms
(State Lists, Reference Catalog, and more!)
Right Arrow Contact KJOS
Feature Legend

Chopin Selected Works For Piano, Book1

by Frederick Chopin
Edited by Keith Snell

Chopin Selected Works For Piano, Book1Audio Available For Download

This unique new collection contains the most appropriate and popular selections for the intermediate pianist's introduction to this favorite Romantic composer. Selections included in this volume are: Waltz in A Minor, Op. Post.; Waltz in B Minor, Op. 69 No. 2; Mazurka in F Major, Op. 68 No. 3; Mazurka in A Minor, Op. 67 No. 4; Mazurka in G# Minor, Op. 33 No. 1; Polonaise in G Minor, Op. Post.; Prelude in E Minor, Op. 28 No. 4; Prelude in B Minor, Op. 28 No. 6; Prelude in A Major, Op. 28 No. 7; Prelude in C Minor, Op. 28 No. 20; and Nocturne in C Minor, Op. Post.

Product Details:

10-digit ISBN Number: 0849761999
Media: Music Books
Level or Grade: 1
Instrumentation: Piano
Series: Master Composer Library

Edition Number: GP390 / Price: $4.95

widening text widening text widening text widening text widening text widening text widening text widening text widening text
Table of contents listing
Waltz in A Minor, Op.Posth
Waltz in B Minor, Op.69, No. 2
Mazurka in F, Op.68, No. 3
Mazurka in A Minor, Op.67, No. 4
Mazurka in G# Minor, Op.33, No. 1
Prelude in B Minor, Op. 28, No. 6
Prelude in C Minor, Op.28, No. 20
Nocturne in C Minor
Prelude in A, Op. 28, No. 7
Polonaise in G Minor, Op. Posth
Prelude in E Minor, Op.28, No. 4

New Piano Books

Bastien New Traditions: All In One Piano Course
A piano method designed for achievement and success!

Center Stage

Creative Chords Keyboard Improvisation Method

Master Composer Library

National Federation of Music Clubs July 2016 - June 2020

Palette of Touches



Copyright © 2006 Neil A. Kjos Music Company. All rights reserved. Prices for U.S. only, and subject to change without notice.