Kjos Online Header

Joanne Haroutounian Meet Joanne Haroutounian
Joanne Haroutounian serves on the piano faculty of George Mason University in Fairfax, VA,...more

Find a KJOS Dealer

or browse by instrument

Midwest Clinic Pieces
Subscription Box
Right Arrow KJOS Workshops
Right Arrow KJOS Promotions
Right Arrow Licensing
Right Arrow Submissions
Right Arrow Store Locator
Right Arrow Printable Forms
(State Lists, Reference Catalog, and more!)
Right Arrow Contact KJOS
Feature Legend

Piano Repertoire: Baroque & Classical

by Keith Snell

Baroque & Classical introduces students of all levels to the world's greatest literature from the 17th and 18th centuries. Students are carefully introduced to a full spectrum of representative musical forms including fantasias, fugues, theme and variations, preludes, toccatas, dance suites, and sonatas.

Complement your students’ method studies with master literature, or transition them from Piano Town to the Keith Snell Piano Series using this chart.

Sample Pages
GP610 - Piano Repertoire: Baroque/Classical Level 10 (Table of Contents) GP603 - Piano Repertoire: Baroque/Classical Level 3 - (Sample Pages)
GP604 - Piano Repertoire: Baroque/Classical Level 4 - (Sample Pages) GP602 - Piano Repertoire: Baroque/Classical Level 2 - (Sample Page)
GP600 - Piano Repertoire: Baroque/Classical-Prep - (Table of Contents) GP600 - Piano Repertoire: Baroque/Classical-Prep - (Sample Page)
Show all 17 sample pages

Piano Repertoire: Baroque & Classical:

widening text widening text widening text widening text widening text widening text widening text widening text widening text


htm available for this title
Correlation Chart with
Piano Town Method
brochure available for this title
Snell Repertoire
Teacher's Index (24 Pgs)


New Piano Books

Bastien New Traditions: All In One Piano Course
A piano method designed for achievement and success!

Center Stage

Creative Chords Keyboard Improvisation Method

Master Composer Library

National Federation of Music Clubs July 2016 - June 2020

Palette of Touches



Copyright © 2006 Neil A. Kjos Music Company. All rights reserved. Prices for U.S. only, and subject to change without notice.