Drum Sessions, Book 1 (Book Only)

Drum Sessions, Book 1 (Book Only)

Composed by Peter O'Gorman


The Kjos Contemporary Combo Series is a series of four individual beginning instruction books for Keyboard, Guitar, Bass, Guitar, and Drums (drum set). No musical knowledge necessary!

The Books have been miraculously devised so students study their own individual instrument until a "Session" sign appears in their book. Then students on all Combo Instruments can play together and "Jam" to their hearts content. What a great opportunity ... perform in a Combo from the very start! What a motivational tool for studio teachers.


  • Edition Number: 151D
  • ISBN 10 digit: 0849729009
  • Level/Grade: 1
  • Media Type: Music Books
  • Instrument: Drums