Dramatic Opus

Composed by Deborah Baker Monday


Think turmoil and triumph and you’ll have the essence of “Dramatic Opus.” Beginning in D minor and concluding in D Major, it’s based on a rhythmic motive which is developed throughout the work. A perfect vehicle for exploring F naturals and B flats.

Duration: 2:45

  • Edition Number: SO397C
  • Copyright year: 2018
  • UPC: 0-84027-04896-2
  • Level/Grade: 2
  • Repertoire: String Orchestra
Sample Pages

View Pages

View FileSO397F - Dramatic Opus (Sample Score)

Hear Sample