Composed by Andrew Boysen Jr.


This explosive, thrilling selection is a non-stop adventure. Featuring quick tempi, double-tonguing brass, and cinematic moments of spine-tingling intensity, it's sure to generate quite a "frenzy" at your next concert. Not to be missed!


  • Edition Number: WB394
  • Publication Date: 2009
  • UPC: 8402702607
  • Media Type: Music Books
  • Repertoire: Full Band
  • Level/Grade: 5
Sample Pages

View Pages

View FileWB394F - Frenzy (Review Score)

Hear Sample