Jazz Expressions

Composed by Arlington Jones II


This collection for the advanced pianist features three beautiful solos. "Like classical music, everything is written out so any pianist can work on technique as well as get his or her hands and ears on the jazz-influenced harmonies and rhythms." (Jones, II) Includes Falsely Accused, My Garden in the Countryside, and Ya' Childhood Days.


  • Edition Number: JP24
  • ISBN 10 digit: 0849785286
  • ISBN 13 digit: 9780849785283
  • Level/Grade: Advanced
Sample Pages

Hear Sample