Jazz Introspectives

Composed by Arletta O'Hearn


Eight jazz originals by Arletta O'Hearn include swing rhythms and written out improvisational passages. Authentic jazz voicings allow the performer to capture the essence of Latin jazz and other exciting contemporary jazz styles. Highly motivational!


  • Edition Number: WP544
  • ISBN 10 digit: 0849796407
  • Level/Grade: 4
Recently Viewed Products