Composed by Mark Camphouse


Commissioned to honor the memory of Vincent Cichowicz, the Chicago Symphony Orchestra's longtime trumpet player, this work for large brass-percussion ensemble is both reflective and celebrative. As a student of Cichowicz's, composer Mark Camphouse communicates his feelings of love and admiration for his mentor through the music of Legacy.


  • Edition Number: E1461
  • Publication Date: 2008
  • UPC: 8402702295
  • Media Type: Music Books
  • Repertoire: Ensembles
  • Level/Grade: 5
Sample Pages

Hear Sample