Lichner: Three Sonatinas, Opus 4

Lichner: Three Sonatinas, Opus 4

Composed by Heinrich Lichner

Edited by Keith Snell


Finally -- the first modern edition of the complete Sonatinas by Heinrich Lichner! Each opus is sold separately for ultimate value. These charming and accessible sonatinas are a welcome change of pace for teachers and students alike. Each sonatina is written in a traditional three-movement form and provides ample opportunity for intermediate students to explore a variety of time signatures, tempos, and textures.


Read More

Sample Pages

Hear Sample


Digital versions available for



Recently Viewed Products