Lynes: Four Sonatinas, Opus 39

Lynes: Four Sonatinas, Opus 39

Composed by Frank Lynes

Edited by Keith Snell


Although, these sonatinas follow the Classical traditions, they are distinguished by being written during the height of the Romantic period by American composer Frank Lynes, 1858-1913. A refreshing alternative to the Clementi and Kuhlau sonatinas and an excellent introduction to sonatina playing for early intermediate and intermediate levels.


Sample Pages

Hear Sample

Recently Viewed Products