Composed by Bradley Ellingboe


Kjos is pleased to present this beautiful cantata from best-selling composer Bradley Ellingboe! In this new three-movement work, Ellingboe masterfully draws texts from Psalm 27 (I. Psalm 27), The Revelation to John (II. The Light), and Luke 2:14/Psalm 118:24 (III. This Is The Day!). Scored for SATB Choir and Organ, Revelations may also be performed with the optional accompaniment of Brass Quintet, Timpani & Organ. This composition would be a truly glorious addition to any All Saints or Lenten service!

Includes: 2 trumpets, french horn, trombone, tuba, timpani, and organ accompaniment


  • Edition Number: VM9RS
  • Publication Date: 2006
  • UPC: 8402701530
  • Level/Grade: 1
  • Media Type: Music Books

Availability: Special Item Please Call