Southern-Fried Blues

Composed by Riccardo Scivales


This new collection of five piano solos is mostly related to the more traditional Southern and "back-to-the-roots" slow blues styles. Swing eighths, blue notes, and walking bass patterns combine with catchy rhythms to make these turns pleasing to the ear and fun to play.


  • Edition Number: WP571
  • ISBN 10 digit: 0849796954
  • Level/Grade: Advanced